top of page

Thank you to everyone who donated!

Dear Supporters,


From the entire team at USM, we want to extend our gratitude for your donations. Thanks to your generosity, we are able to design, build and race our next single seater race car, USM24. Your donations fuel our dedication and drive us closer to achieving our long awaited results in Silverstone and Hockenheim.


We are incredibly fortunate to have supporters like you. Please know that your donation has already started to create a positive impact, and we are excited to keep you updated on our progress.

Thank you once again for your invaluable support.

With deepest appreciation,

The USM Team

Untitled (1).png

Adam Robertson

Adrian Turski

Alan Farquhar

Andrew McLaughlin

Andy Stewart

Angie Wilson

Anoop Nair

Bryan Lowe

Calum Harker

Craig Yeardly

David Morill

David Yeardly

Derek Yeardly

Dominik Lajkep

Donald Smith

Donna & Imogen Waiter

Eva Tam

Fiona Stoddart

Glenn Hogg

Gordon Waiter

Harrison Kurtyka

Helen Lowe

Isabella Docherty

Jasmine Usher

Jennifer Yeardly

Jenny Campbell

Jim Campbell

Joanne Robertson

Joshua Sherwood

Karen & Claire Campion

Kirsty MacKenzie

Kirsty Pinnell

Kirstyn Calder

Konstantinos Kostomoudis

Lee Robertson

Lorraine Lowe

Lorraine Stewart

Mairi Lawson

Marc Muldoon

Martha Rolleston

Niamh Hull

Norma Morrill

Oliver Bailey

Paul & Macy Campion

Pete Morgan

Rafael Pena-Alzola

Renatta Brockie

Ron & Margaret Hetherington

Scott Yeardly

Sheena Clark

The Dunbars

Tom Pirrie

Tommy Longman

Ulrike Stuecker

Ralf Stuecker

Vera Elliott

bottom of page